Spazmatics

Hip Hop Hurray

LC Rocks

Chris Castaneda Project

Here's a list of upcoming shows. To book a party at our veranda deck or plan a happy hour or private event in any of our rooms please call our events coordinator at 512.913.3289 or EMAIL.  For band bookings or information about any bands playing at Cedar Street, contact Barret Brannam at 512.671.0862, or EMAIL.

April Calendar

Tuesday, April 1
Chris Casteneda

Wednesday, April 2
The Spazmatics

Thursday, April 3
LC Rocks

Friday, April 4
Funk Mob

Saturday, April 5
Suede

Sunday, April 6
TBA

Monday, April 7
TBA

Tuesday, April 8
TBA

Wednesday, April 9
The Spazmatics

Thursday, April 10
LC Rocks

Friday, April 11
Memphis Train Revue

Saturday, April 12
Hip Hop Hooray

Sunday, April 13
TBA

Monday, April 14
TBA

Tuesday, April 15
Chris Casteneda

Wednesday, April 16
The Spazmatics

Thursday, April 17
LC Rocks

Friday, April 18
LC Rocks

Saturday, April 19
TBA

Sunday, April 20
TBA

Monday, April 21
TBA

Tuesday, April 22
TBA

Wednesday, April 23
The Spazmatics

Thursday, April 24
LC Rocks

Friday, April 25
Swagger

Saturday, April 26
Funk Mob

Sunday, April 27
TBA

Monday, April 28
TBA

Tuesday, April 29
Chris Casteneda

Wednesday, April 30
The Spazmatics